Upgrade - FastLane and Research.gov

Please note that FastLane and Research.gov will not be available starting Friday, November 8 at 8pm EST/7pm CST until Tuesday, November 12 at 6am EST/5am CST.  Therefore, if attempting to prepare proposals in FastLane or Research.gov, or carry out award activities, please do so outside of the above dates/times. For more information, please see the announcement here.

Should you have questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks,
Anna and Natasha

Anna Jackson
Assistant Director, Sponsored Programs Pre-Award
P: 773.834.2061
annaj@uchicago.edu

Natasha Meier
Assistant Director, Post Award Administration
P: (773) 702-8605
nameier@uchicago.edu